Booth Crazy Kansas City Photo Booth Reviews

Love It

7/19/14 Lindsey J

Booth Crazy did a terrific job for our wedding! They set up a nice looking booth and were very attentive to our guests. The pictures turned out great, everyone had a fabulous time, and we have a CD with all the pictures!

 

Best Idea of the Wedding

10/26/2013 Courtney S

The photo booth was the biggest hit of the wedding, and I love having a copy of all the photos to look back on and enjoy seeing that everyone had a great time. They were so easy to work with never had an issue, everything was exactly as promised!

 

Tons of fun

10/12/2013 Kristin H

We purchased a Groupon and bought an unlimited photo package with a guest book included. The guests had a blast and it was fun to see all the pictures the day after with personalization!

 

Photo Booth

10/12/2013 Ruth

Booth crazy went above and beyond my expecations!! Not only did they have an awesome booth, they had props that made everyone laugh, and have a great time during their photo shoot! We got an album presented to us that night- super professional and awesome! I loved having a photo booth at my wedding. And, I have a picture of everyone that attended! :) Highly reccomended.

 

So Much Fun!

9/13/2013 Yvonne S

Very easy to work with. Good value! My guests had tons of fun with the props and unlimited photos. There were some issues with the computer/printer, but everyone had plenty of time to take lots of pictures.

 

Very Professional

4/27/2013 Ashlynn S

The woman who ran the photobooth was awesome! She even helped with a few last minute details before the reception began without being asked. Excellent service!

 

Great Photos

6/15/2013 Marisa B

The photo booth was a ton of fun. Boothcrazy had a large assortment of fun props and the booth was large enough to fit plenty of people. The guests used the booth as a guestbook and the attended assembled a book for us at the end of the night. Everyone was also able to take home 4 photo prints as if they were in an old fashioned booth. The photos turned out great and we have a CD with everything for future prints and/or uploading to facebook.

 

Best Groupon Purchase Ever

4/20/2013 Lauren H

We purchased this via a Groupon and we were not let down. I wanted to review this, since it was a Groupon. The lady who worked the booth was super friendly and fun and even ended up staying an extra 15-20 minutes the booth was so popular. We ordered the the guest book additionally and would totally recommend it. It's awesome to have a note and a picture from all of your wedding guests!!

 

Great Party Favors

3/09/2013 Cheryl M

We loved this! It added so much fun to the wedding reception.

 

Booth Crazy

12/15/2012 Brandy E

Great Value. Great Pictures. My guests loved it!

 

Great!

11/09/2012 Elizabeth B

Such a fun thing to have at a wedding, and this company did everything great! We especially enjoyed looking at the album afterwards!

 

So Much Fun!

10/20/2012 Laura B

I love photo booths and the owner gave us a great deal. We had fun the next morning looking through the photo guest book/scrapbook that was made that night. Our guests loved this feature and the company was so fun to work with. They even gave us a flash drive of all the photos.

 

Photo Booth

9/22/2012 Tara B

Booth Crazy still has us laughing each time we look at the Photo Booth pictures! We recevied a CD with all the images and guestbook with the photos in it!

 

Awesome!

9/08/2012 Melissa S

Not much to say, the came and delivered, and gave us the images ON our wedding night. Great!

 

Everyone loved it!

7/14/2012 Jessica B

Loved the space, the quality of photos, and the thumb drive of photos we got to take home! Hilarious. Worth the price. Doubled as souvenirs.

 

Absolutely Fun And A GREAT VALUE!!

5/06/2012 Tina G

I had them for 3.5 hours at my wedding and everyone just LOVED this! People were talking about it so much, laughing, and just made it a fun time. The memories continued as people posted photos on facebook. I also received a flash drive with all of the photos so that I could print as many as I wanted. The service was great too! They were told where to set up and there was no hassle at all with anything else. They were so efficient! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

 

Mrs. Allen

6/24/2011 Niki T

I purchased our photo booth package via Groupon and was super excited for our guests to be able to have some fun and make some crazy photo poses. Everyone loved Booth Crazy and had so much fun with it. The gentleman who was our operator was so great to work with. We loved looking through all of the pictures the day after our wedding. Thank you to Mike and the crew, this was a great purchase and we would defintely use you again!

 

Fabulous Wedding Favors

    

by Cheryl

Booth Crazy's photo booth was a big hit at our son's wedding. Who doesn't like posing when they are all dressed up? Exactly!! We looked at several other booths and decided on BC because of the booth size and picture speed. We didn't want guest waiting forever to receive their photos. Turns out we got what we wanted and more, the picture quality was fantastic and the service was great.

 

Booth Crazy Was A Hit    

 

by Lindsey

Had Booth Crazy at my wedding reception in Kansas City and it was a hit! My guests had so much fun with the props and liked the print outs that they got to take with them. My parents thought I was crazy when I told them I wanted a photobooth at my wedding reception, but that night my dad couldn't quit talking about it- they had a blast! Picture quality was good, staff friendly. With the Groupon it was the cheapest photo booth in KC by about $400- helpful with the wedding budget and still great quality! Would totally recommend!

 

The best part of my wedding

    

by Briana

Everyone had so much fun in our photobooth, and our friends continue to tell us what a good time they had months later. The keepsake album is so much more special than a regular guest book -- we smile and laugh every time we look through it. The operator was very professional and effective -- the setup was seamless, the booth was ready when we wanted it to be, and he moved people quickly through the booth so there was never much of a line. My husband and my parents agree that hiring boothcrazy was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process.

 

Worth Every Penny!

    

by nicki

We really enjoyed having this company as part of our wedding! Their prop selection is supreme and their photobooth assistant was attentive, upbeat, and very helpful! As part of the package, our guests received a copy of the picture and we got a nice jumpdrive full of all the pictures-it was a great touch! My husband and I highly recommend Booth Crazy as part of your event!

 

 

Wedding Rental

(January 17, 2012 at 2:32 PM)

    

by Erika

We hired Booth Crazy for our wedding in May. They were amazing. I talked to them a couple of times about set-up before the day and put them in touch with our location. But past that I didn't really have to do much. They came, got set-up and were all ready to go for our reception without really needing to talk to us. Everyone loved the photobooth, and I loved getting the pictures as soon as the evening ended. They are some of the best photos from our wedding, and I would definitely hire Booth Crazy again.

 

Booth Crazy Photo

    

by L.

We booked a Booth Crazy Photo Booth for a big party we are having next month after seeing it at a friend's party downtown. The Booth Crazy staff turned it into a magnet for the partygoers. The quality of the pictures is incredible compared to other photo booths & the layout is unique. We look forward to our party and to having the keepsake photo book you are making for us.

 

Awesome Company and Prodcut

(January 16, 2012 at 5:14 PM)

    

by Lauren

We purchased the booth crazy for our wedding this past year. We were not disappointed. The staff was always easy to contact and always fun and friendly. They showed up and set up without us worrying if they were going to be there=reliable. I loved how their booth can hold more than 2 people.. we had TONS in it. Thanks for a great product and a great budget!

 

Had Booth Crazy at my wedding reception in Kansas City and it was a hit! My guests had so much fun with the props and liked the print outs that they got to take with them.  My parents thought I was crazy when I told them I wanted a photobooth at my wedding reception, but that night my dad couldn't quit talking about it- they had a blast! Picture quality was good, staff friendly. With the Groupon it was the cheapest photo booth in KC by about $400- helpful with the wedding budget and still great quality! Would totally recommend!

 

We got married last July and used Booth Crazy. We lived the idea if a photo booth, but weren't sure we could afford it. I bought a Groupon for Booth Crazy and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the pictures, and the size of the booth, the assortment of props. We got a flash drive of all the photos from the night. We heard many positive comments from our guests. This was a great investment.

 

What a great idea!! We offered the photo booth as part of our fundraiser and it totally turned out to be a HUGE success. The immediate pics and later getting the CD that had all the photo's on it so I could send thank you's along with personalized Booth Crazy photo's was a great added touch. The super creative props were so much fun too! Definitely will plan to use them again at our next event!

 

We hired Booth Crazy for our wedding in May.  They were amazing.  I talked to them a couple of times about set-up before the day and put them in touch with our location.  But past that I didn't really have to do much.  They came, got set-up and were all ready to go for our reception without really needing to talk to us.  Everyone loved the photobooth, and I loved getting the pictures as soon as the evening ended.  They are some of the best photos from our wedding, and I would definitely hire Booth Crazy again.

 

Booth Crazy did such an awesome job at our circus themed wedding! The guests loved it and the props were so much fun! I loved that I got to have a USB with all copies of the pictures for myself and that our guests got to take home their copies from the wedding as well. Definitely check them out!

 

We booked a Booth Crazy Photo Booth for a big party we are having next month after seeing it at a friend's party downtown.  The Booth Crazy staff turned it into a magnet for the partygoers.  The quality of the pictures is incredible compared to other photo booths & the layout is unique.  We look forward to our party and to having the keepsake photo book you are making for us.

 

 

We loved our experience with Booth Crazy! Our guests had an amazing time and everything was run extremely smoothly. We received our photos on a USB stick immediately following the event and couldn't have been happier with the whole process. Highly recommended!